Skip to main content
Nick Saul
CEO
416-531-8826 ext. 227 | nick@cfccanada.ca

Nick is the co-founder and CEO of Community Food Centres Canada, a national organization that builds and supports vibrant, food-focused community centres in low-income neighbourhoods. These cent...

Read more +

Kathryn Scharf
Chief Program Officer
416-531-8826 ext. 221 | kathryn@cfccanada.ca

Kathryn Scharf is the Chief Program Officer and co-founder of Community Food Centres Canada (CFCC).   Kathryn has worked for over 20 years in the community food security sector in Toronto from...

Read more +

Juniper Locilento
Chief Development and Communications Officer
416-531-8826 | juniper@cfccanada.ca

Juniper Locilento, MPNL, CFRE is committed to advancing social good through philanthropy; her efforts to date have resulted in over $100M for Canadian charitable organizations in the arts, healthca...

Read more +

Zahra Mohamed
Chief Operations Officer
416-531-8826 | zahra@cfccanada.ca

Read more +


Programs

Rekha Cherian
Senior Programs and Partnership Specialist
416-531-8826 ext. 229
rekha@cfccanada.ca

Read more +

Anna Jacobs
Program Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 223
anna@cfccanada.ca

Read more +

Khalid Jamal
340 Gerrard CFC Director

Read more +

Trace MacKay
Program Development and Evaluation Consultant

Read more +

Shannon McCauley
Senior Manager - Partnership Development
416-531-8826 ext. 263
shannon@cfccanada.ca

Read more +

Andrew Sweetnam
Manager, Partnership Development

Read more +

Hilary Dragicevic 
Special Project Manager - Market Greens

Read more +


Knowledge Exchange

Meredith Hayes
Senior Manager, Knowledge Exchange
416-531-8826 ext. 223
meredith@cfccanada.ca

Read more +

Carolynne Crawley
Indigenous Network & Knowledge Sharing Senior Specialist

Read more +

Mam Joof (On Leave)
Senior Specialist, Grants and Partnerships
416-531-8826 ext. 232
mam@cfccanada.ca

Read more +

Ziadh Rabbani
Learning Experience Design Coordinator
416-531-8826 ext. 222
ziadh@cfccanada.ca

Read more +

Syma Habib
Special Project Manager for Foodfit

Read more +

Karthi Kulendran
Grant Administrator

Read more +

Brooke van Mossel-Forrester
National Network Coordinator

Read more +

Tope Akinmoladun
Grants Manager

Read more +


Policy

Sherri Hanley
Director of Policy and Community Action
416-531-8826 ext. 305
sherri@cfccanada.ca

Read more +

Dana Milne
Campaigner

Read more +


Research and Evaluation

Meagan Dellavilla
Special Projects Manager (Mind Your Food, Evaluation & Research)
416-531-8826 ext. 305
meagan@cfccanada.ca

Read more +

Melissa Yule
Research and Evaluation Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 305
melissa@cfccanada.ca

Read more +


Development

Isabel Pérez-Doherty
Director of Philanthropy

Read more +

Anika Austrie
Senior Manager, Community Giving & Development Operations
416-531-8826
anika@cfccanada.ca

Read more +

Stephanie Highfield
Senior Specialist, Development

Read more +

Zehra Goawala
Senior Specialist, Communications & Stewardship
416-531-8826
zehra@cfccanada.ca

Read more +

Nadia Heyd
Development Officer, Major Gifts & Grants
416-531-8826
nadia@cfccanada.ca

Read more +

Geetanjali Dagar
Officer, Leadership Giving

Read more +

Sarah H
Development and Database Coordinator
416-531-8826 ext. 232
sarah@cfccanada.ca

Read more +

Simone Robinson
Community Giving Coordinator

Read more +

Sonia Pathare
Prospect Researcher
416-531-8826
sonia@cfccanada.ca

Read more +

Tobia Neufeld
Senior Philanthropy Officer, Major Gifts

Read more +


Communications

Melissa Benner
Director of Communications
416 531-8826 poste 229
melissab@cfccanada.ca

Read more +

Allison Buchan-Terrell
Digital Engagement Manager
416-531-8826 x. 239
allison@cfccanada.ca

Read more +

Kennedy Sherwood
Communications Manager

Read more +

Hilary Ostrom
Communications Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 224
hilary@cfccanada.ca

Read more +

Joanne Lawrence
Communications Coordinator

Read more +


Operations

Lana Wright
Director of Finance
416-531-8826 ext. 231
lana@cfccanada.ca

Read more +

Elias Alem
Senior Accountant

Read more +

Ahmed Elkhayat
Information Technology Manager
416-531-8826
ahmed@cfccanada.ca

Read more +

Vasuki Kanapathipillai (On Leave)
Information Technology Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 250
vasuki@cfccanada.ca

Read more +

Kulwant Kaur Sohi
Tech and Application Support Analyst

Read more +

Annie Tran
HR Coordinator
416-531-8826 ext. 232
annie@cfccanada.ca

Read more +

Faye Zhang (On Leave)
Finance Accountant

Read more +

Karen Zhao
Accountant
416-531-8826
karen@cfccanada.ca

Read more +

back to top