Skip to main content

Leadership

Nick Saul

CEO
nick@cfccanada.ca

Kathryn Scharf

Chief Program Officer
kathryn@cfccanada.ca

Zahra Mohamed

Chief Operations Officer
zahra@cfccanada.ca

Mona Lee-Tam

Chief Development and Communications Officer
mona@cfccanada.ca

 

Programs

Shannon McCauley

Director, Partnership Development
shannon@cfccanada.ca

Rekha Cherian

Director of Equity and Strategic Initiatives
rekha@cfccanada.ca

Khalid Jamal

340 Gerrard CFC Director
khalid@cfccanada.ca

Meagan Dellavilla

Senior Program Specialist, Mind Your Food
meagan@cfccanada.ca

Anna Jacobs

Program Manager
anna@cfccanada.ca

Marie-Claude Morin Ouellet

Manager, Partnership Development
marieclaude@cfccanada.ca

 

Knowledge Exchange

Meredith Hayes

Director, Knowledge Exchange
meredith@cfccanada.ca

Mam Joof

Senior Specialist, Grants and Partnerships
mam@cfccanada.ca

Karthi Kulendran

Event Coordinator
karthiga@cfccanada.ca

Ziadh Rabbani

Learning Design Coordinator
ziadh@cfccanada.ca

Brooke van Mossel-Forrester

National Network Coordinator
brooke@cfccanada.ca

Raymond Johnson-Brown

Indigenous Network and Knowledge Sharing Manager
raymond@cfccanada.ca

Dion Nelson

FoodFit Program Manager
dion@cfccanada.ca

 
 

Research and Evaluation

Melissa Yule

Research and Evaluation Manager
melissa@cfccanada.ca

 
 

Poverty Action Unit

Sherri Hanley

Director, Policy & Community Action
sherri@cfccanada.ca

Dana Milne

Campaigner
dana@cfccanada.ca

Anthony Musiwa

Senior Policy Advisor
anthony@cfccanada.ca

Irmak Bahar

Community Organizer
irmak@cfccanada.ca

 

Development

Isabel Pérez-Doherty

Director of Philanthropy
isabel@cfccanada.ca

Anika Austrie

Director, Community Giving and Development Operations
anika@cfccanada.ca

Simone Robinson

Development Officer, Community Giving
simone@cfccanada.ca

Kizito Ezetendu

Salesforce Administrator
kizito@cfccanada.ca

Amma Kwaffo

Development Officer, Leadership Giving
amma@cfccanada.ca

Katherine McConkey

Philanthropy Officer, Major Gifts
katherinem@cfccanada.ca

Rebecca Bermonte

Donor Engagement Officer
rebecca@cfccanada.ca

 
 

Communications

Melissa Benner

Director of Communications
melissab@cfccanada.ca

Gilleen Pearce

Digital Marketing Manager
gilleen@cfccanada.ca

Hani Ramadhani

Media and Content Manager
hani@cfccanada.ca

Joanne Lawrence

Digital Communications Officer
joanne@cfccanada.ca

Yuliya Tsoy

Marketing Communications Officer
yuliya@cfccanada.ca

Jessica Combate (on leave)

Marketing Communications Officer
jessica@cfccanada.ca

Tom Cho

Writer and Editor
tom@cfccanada.ca

 
   

Operations

Lana Wright

Director of Finance
lana@cfccanada.ca

Margaret Wright

Director of Operations
margaret@cfccanada.ca

Elias Alem

Senior Accountant
elias@cfccanada.ca

Shweta Sharma

Director of People and Culture
shweta@cfccanada.ca

Kulwant Kaur Sohi

Tech and Application Support Specialist
kulwant@cfccanada.ca

Annie Tran

Human Resources Generalist
annie@cfccanada.ca

Faye Zhang

Finance Accountant
faye@cfccanada.ca

Allan Enriquez

Manager, Data & Systems
allan@cfccanada.ca

Léa Berthelin

Office and Administrative Coordinator
lea@cfccanada.ca

 
back to top