Nick Saul
CEO
416-531-8826 ext. 227 | nick@cfccanada.ca

Nick Saul is co-founder and President and CEO of Community Food Centres Canada, a national organization that builds and supports vibrant, food-focused community centres in low-income neighbourhoods...

Read More +

Kathryn Scharf
Chief Programs Officer
416-531-8826 ext. 221 | kathryn@cfccanada.ca

Kathryn worked for six years as Program Director at The Stop Community Food Centre, the founding partner of CFCC, where she helped to develop the Community Food Centre program model and the strateg...

Read More +

Karine Jaouich
Chief Operations Officer
416-531-8826 x.231 | karine@cfccanada.ca

Karine has worked for non-profit organizations for more than 15 years. She's been in senior operations and financial roles in various organizations, including the Centre for Social Innovat...

Read More +


Communications

Christina Palassio
Director of Communications
416-531-8826 ext. 229
christina@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Allison Buchan-Terrell
Digital Engagement Manager
416-531-8826 x. 239
allison@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Chris Chaplin
Communications Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 228
chris@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Hilary Ostrom
Communications Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 224
hilary@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Kennedy Sherwood
Communications Manager (On leave)

Read More +


Development

Susan Vardon
Director, Strategic Partnerships
416-531-8826 ext. 233
susan@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Tavia Fedoruk
Grants and Proposal Specialist
416-531-8826 ext. 250
tavia@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Lara Fellman
Events Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 240
lara@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Sarah Head
Office and Fundraising Coordinator
416-531-8826 ext. 232
sarah@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Sherrie James
Associate Director of Development
416-531-8826 ext. 238
sherrie@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Mam Joof
Development Manager (on leave)
416-531-8826 ext. 232
mam@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Michelle Mak
Fundraising Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 225
michelle@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Miranda McSorley
Development Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 230
miranda@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Trisha Starostina
Development Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 303
trisha@cfccanada.ca

Read More +


Finance and IT

Lana Wright
Director of Finance
416-531-8826 ext. 231
lana@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Vasuki Kanapathipillai
Information Technology Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 250
vasuki@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Peter Lam
Accounting Analyst
416-531-8826 ext. 231
peter@cfccanada.ca

Read More +


Knowledge Exchange

Meredith Hayes
Senior Manager, Knowledge Exchange
416-531-8826 ext. 223
meredith@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Mara Brotman
Knowledge Exchange Coordinator
416-531-8826 ext. 226
mara@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Ziadh Rabbani
Education Coordinator
416-531-8826 ext. 222
ziadh@cfccanada.ca

Read More +


Programs

Rekha Cherian
Program Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 229
rekha@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Trista Chan
Special Project Manager - FoodFit

Read More +

Hannah Fernando
Manager, Partnership Development

Read More +

Anna Jacobs
Program Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 223
anna@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Trace MacKay
Program Development and Evaluation Consultant

Read More +

Shannon McCauley
Senior Manager - Partnership Development

Read More +

Katherine Yee
Program and Evaluation Coordinator
416-531-8826 ext. 257
katherine@cfccanada.ca

Read More +


Research and Evaluation

Meagan Dellavilla
Research and Evaluation Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 305
meagan@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Sasha McNicoll
Policy Manager
416-531-8826 ext.251
sasha@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Becky Thomas
Special Projects Manager, Research and Evaluation (on leave)
416-531-8826 ext. 222
becky@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Melissa Yule
Research and Evaluation Manager (on leave)
416-531-8826 ext. 305
melissa@cfccanada.ca

Read More +