Nick Saul
CEO
416-531-8826 ext. 227 | nick@cfccanada.ca

Nick is the co-founder and CEO of Community Food Centres Canada, a national organization that builds and supports vibrant, food-focused community centres in low-income neighbourhoods. These cent...

Read More +

Kathryn Scharf
Chief Programs Officer
416-531-8826 ext. 221 | kathryn@cfccanada.ca

Kathryn worked for six years as Program Director at The Stop Community Food Centre, the founding partner of CFCC, where she helped to develop the Community Food Centre program model and the strateg...

Read More +

Karine Jaouich
Chief Operations Officer
416-531-8826 x.231 | karine@cfccanada.ca

Karine has worked for non-profit organizations for more than 15 years. She's been in senior operations and financial roles in various organizations, including the Centre for Social Innovat...

Read More +

Juniper Locilento
Chief Development and Communications Officer
416-531-8826 | juniper@cfccanada.ca

Juniper Locilento, MPNL, CFRE is committed to advancing social good through philanthropy; her efforts to date have resulted in over $100M for Canadian charitable organizations in the arts, healthca...

Read More +


Programs

Rekha Cherian
Senior Programs and Partnership Specialist
416-531-8826 ext. 229
rekha@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Hannah Fernando
Manager, Partnership Development

Read More +

Anna Jacobs
Program Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 223
anna@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Trace MacKay
Program Development and Evaluation Consultant

Read More +

Shannon McCauley
Senior Manager - Partnership Development
416-531-8826 ext. 263
shannon@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Hilary Dragicevic 
Special Project Manager - Market Greens

Read More +


Knowledge Exchange

Meredith Hayes
Senior Manager, Knowledge Exchange
416-531-8826 ext. 223
meredith@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Mara Brotman
National Network Officer
416-531-8826 ext. 226
mara@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Ziadh Rabbani
Learning Experience Design Coordinator
416-531-8826 ext. 222
ziadh@cfccanada.ca

Read More +


Research and Evaluation

Meagan Dellavilla
Specialist Projects Manager (Mind Your Food, Evaluation & Research)
416-531-8826 ext. 305
meagan@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Sasha McNicoll
Senior Specialist, Policy
416-531-8826 ext.251
sasha@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Melissa Yule
Research and Evaluation Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 305
melissa@cfccanada.ca

Read More +


Development

Tavia Fedoruk
Senior Specialist, Grants and Proposals
416-531-8826 ext. 250
tavia@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Sarah H
Development and Database Coordinator
416-531-8826 ext. 232
sarah@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Sherrie James
Director of Development
416-531-8826 ext. 238
sherrie@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Mam Joof
Grants and Partnerships Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 232
mam@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Miranda McSorley
Development Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 230
miranda@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Trisha Starostina
Development Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 303
trisha@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Stephanie Highfield
Senior Specialist, Development

Read More +


Communications

Melissa Benner
Director of Communications
416 531-8826 poste 229
melissab@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Allison Buchan-Terrell
Digital Engagement Manager
416-531-8826 x. 239
allison@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Hilary Ostrom
Communications Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 224
hilary@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Kennedy Sherwood
Communications Manager

Read More +


Operations

Lana Wright
Director of Finance
416-531-8826 ext. 231
lana@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Vasuki Kanapathipillai
Information Technology Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 250
vasuki@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Annie Tran
HR & Admin Coordinator
416-531-8826 ext. 232
annie@cfccanada.ca

Read More +