Nick Saul
President & CEO
416-531-8826 ext. 227 | nick@cfccanada.ca

Nick is co-founder and President and CEO of Community Food Centres Canada, a national organization that builds and supports vibrant, food-focused community centres in low-income neighbourhoods.

Read More +

Kathryn Scharf
Chief Operating Officer
416-531-8826 ext. 221 | kathryn@cfccanada.ca

Kathryn worked for six years as Program Director at The Stop Community Food Centre, the founding partner of CFCC, where she helped to develop the Community Food Centre program model and the strateg...

Read More +


Communications

Christina Palassio
Director of Communications
416-531-8826 ext. 229
christina@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Kennedy Baker
Communications Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 228
kennedy@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Dave Scrivener
Digital Engagement Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 224
dave@cfccanada.ca

Read More +


Development

Susan Vardon
Director, Strategic Partnerships
416-531-8826 ext. 233
susan@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Danielle Goldfinger
Events Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 240
danielle@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Sarah Head
Office and Fundraising Coordinator
416-531-8826 ext. 232
sarah@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Sherrie James
Associate Director of Development
416-531-8826 ext. 238
sherrie@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Mam Joof
Development Manager (on leave)
416-531-8826 ext. 232
mam@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Miranda McSorley
Development Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 230
miranda@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Michelle Mak
Fundraising Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 225
michelle@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Trisha Starostina
Development Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 303
trisha@cfccanada.ca

Read More +


Finance and IT

Lana Wright
Director of Finance
416-531-8826 ext. 231
lana@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Peter Lam
Accounting Analyst
416-531-8826 ext. 231
peter@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Dominic Wong
Information Systems Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 250
dominic@cfccanada.ca

Read More +


Knowledge Exchange

Emily Van Halem
Senior Manager, Knowledge Exchange
416-531-8826 ext. 223
emily@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Kate Rabinowicz
Network Coordinator
416-531-8826 ext. 222
kate@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Ziadh Rabbani
Education Coordinator
416-531-8826 ext. 222
ziadh@cfccanada.ca

Read More +


Programs

Rekha Cherian
Program Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 229
rekha@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Anna Jacobs
Program Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 239
anna@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Trace MacKay
Program Development and Evaluation Consultant

Read More +

Alissa Vieth
Special Projects Manager, FoodFit
416-531-8826 ext. 265
alissa@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Bronwyn Whyte
Program Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 228
bronwyn@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Katherine Yee
Program and Evaluation Coordinator
416-531-8826 ext. 257
katherine@cfccanada.ca

Read More +


Research and Evaluation

Meagan Dellavilla
Research and Evaluation Manager
416-531-8826 ext. 305
meagan@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Sasha McNicholl
Policy Manager
416-531-8826 ext.251
sasha@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Becky Thomas
Special Projects Manager, Research and Evaluation (on leave)
416-531-8826 ext. 222
becky@cfccanada.ca

Read More +

Melissa Yule
Research and Evaluation Manager (on leave)
416-531-8826 ext. 305
melissa@cfccanada.ca

Read More +